Casa Grande. Big Bend National Park, Big Bend, Texas, USA.

CasaGrande.jpg

8 thoughts on “Casa Grande. Big Bend National Park, Big Bend, Texas, USA.”

    1. I am now at Big Bend National Park in Texas. I made a giant dash across Guatemala and Belize to get here. I will be working here until August or September and then go up to Toronto. The school I was working at in Honduras wouldn’t give me a visa ( of any kind) and tried to get my passport. I gave them one month’s notice and left. I was supposed to stay until June. I had to find something else to do–hence this job.I am hanging up my travelling teacher shoes after this summer.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Wow, I have never really asked what you do before…it seems to be something of a polite WordPress protocol…or maybe that’s just me. A travelling teacher. Amazing, I am full of admiration – a tough job, but it must be rewarding.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

