Yarnbombing Friday.

2104: Otters. Portland, Oregon:

Otters2014
https://www.instagram.com/p/BBUlikRCnvF/?tagged=yarnbombing

Thank you (@woolaoops) for the yarnbomb and the image!!

Unknown location. Possibly Wisconsin, USA:

 

wheelcover
https://www.instagram.com/p/BBU7RZpyr8-/?taken-by=sugarscouteast

Thank you (@sugarscouteast) for the fun image!

Riga, Lativa:

rigaLatvia
https://www.instagram.com/p/BBXBWIsAt4K/?tagged=yarnbombing

Thank you (@zais_) for the wonderful image !

7 thoughts on “Yarnbombing Friday.”

  1. I am IN LOVE with those otters! I did manage to make my way to Redfern and seem some of Queen Babs’ work. It was a relatively safe area with some great restaurants. Only one street was a bit frightening as I made my way back to Surrey Hills…but compared to Chicago (my original home) it was nothing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Glad to hear it. I have only taken the train in Chicago–to get to the airport. Everyone was nice. Those otters make me laugh. They are constantly being dressed or something. Probably NOT what the sculptor or the city had in mind.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

