Eik-astiki Paremvasi. (Street Artist Intervention). Nicosia, Cyprus. 6 Murals. #3 Color Nomads (Greece, Switzerland)

The six muralists created their walls  at the request of the parliament of Cyprus.

Color Nomads: International Graffiti Crew

DHAL: South Korea
LUNE82: Greece
PEST: Cyprus
BANE: Switzerland
BILLYGEE: Greece

Work by Bane and Pest:

ColorNomads
https://www.facebook.com/colornomads/timeline?ref=page_internal

Color Nomads Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/colornomads/timeline?ref=page_internal

For those of you who like to click, click here.


9 thoughts on “Eik-astiki Paremvasi. (Street Artist Intervention). Nicosia, Cyprus. 6 Murals. #3 Color Nomads (Greece, Switzerland)

      1. Glad they are – I’m enjoying them mostly. I hope never to meet one that size though – imagine going near that one’s nest….

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I know. There used to a group of black birds that would get drunk on berries every year. I actually had one perched on my heading pecking at my hair. Can you imagine a bird that size doing that?

        Like

      3. Horrible thought! I’m having broody hen problems at the moment and the pecking is horrendous – I don’t want to think about an even bigger bird doing it….

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment